Heading image
Heading icon Help

Relations

On the My friends tab, you can view all invited friends that have approved your invitation.

If you change your mind later on, you can revoke friendship with any member. Revoked members are moved to the inactive relations list.

If you want to share your forms with any colleagues or friends, you need to invite them into your relations first. 

Learn more on how to add your relations and sharing your forms with them.

 

 

Relations